Unapologetic progressive. Fearless activist. Plucky liberal.

Fun Friday

You might have seen this video already, but I absolutely love rabbits and couldn’t resist posting. They’re just so cute! I hope they make you smile.

Comments on: "Fun Friday" (6)

  1. Megan McClure said:

    Why’d you do that! AWWW! It is definitely time to get a rabbit again!

  2. They wook wike wascally wabbits to me. : ) – Elmer Fudd

  3. […] coming up, this seemed an appropriate time to post about this blog. (For more cuteness, check out this video from a few months […]

  4. Totally cute. Question – how do we get them to stay out of our gardens? Have you ever seen how quickly a hungry rabbit can munch through a rosebush? I am a life-long gardener and I still go to war on the wascally wabbits (hot pepper spray). Except the cute one living in my apartment ;)

    • I love rabbits, but I also know very well how destructive they can be, both indoors and outdoors. The only solution my mom has come up with is to put chicken wire around her flowers. It’s a pain to set up, but it usually keeps the rabbits (and deer) from eating too many buds.

Leave a Reply

