Unapologetic progressive. Fearless activist. Plucky liberal.

Colts vs. Chargers

I went to the Indianapolis Colts game last night, and I cheered as much as I could, but they needed more help than I could give. It was still fun to see the new stadium and interact with all of the fans. I think I was the only one there not wearing a Colts or Chargers jersey.

Comments on: "Colts vs. Chargers" (3)

  1. Lori Woody said:

    Nice pictures, Molly. Thanks for sharing.

  2. Peg Busard said:

    Awesome pics! Sad for Colts, happy for Bears today :)

  3. Wonderful pictures.

Leave a Reply

