Unapologetic progressive. Fearless activist. Plucky liberal.

Welcome to my new adventure in blogging! I hope you will join me as I analyze and comment on American politics, reproductive justice, feminism, gay rights, community organizing, the 2012 election, and much more. Until mid August I will be busy as a summer organizer for President Obama’s grass-roots movement Organizing for America, so updates may be sporadic, but I’ll aim for at least a couple of times a week.

Comments on: "Welcome to Feminist Forte!" (2)

  1. Lori Woody said:

    Congratulations, Molly! Bob and I look forward to hearing your perspective. So proud of you!

Leave a Reply

